Free delivery from 40€ of purchase!

5 years

5 years

CARAMELO


Caramelo, a small stray dog, passes his truffle through the gate of Rafaela's family house in Caracas. What a joy for an 8-year-old girl to be chosen as a friend by a naughty little dog! One day, when she was a teenager, he left just as he came, but always remained in her heart. If today his brand is called Caramel & cie. it is to infuse each of his creations with the spirit of those unique moments of joy that we always remember with emotion.



2015

This is the first schoolbag of Caramel & cie. A pretty schoolbag designed to make little girls feel like princesses on their first day of school. It prefigures the "dream schoolbags" that will be born the following year. It has already caused a sensation on the schoolbag market and nearly 150 shops have adopted it throughout France.

2016

This is Rafaela's first "dream bag". A schoolbag that allows little girls to imagine themselves as a fairy, a princess, a butterfly, a hummingbird, ... to fly to school, to collect a rose and bring the pollen home to make magic honey. A bag that inspires adventures, tales and unforgettable moments.

2017

Before creating her schoolbags, Rafaela had designed and produced pyjamaventure. Pretty pyjamas/disguises that allowed children to go to bed braver and stronger thanks to their super-pyjamas. By making the mask schoolbag she designed a nice "adventure schoolbag" for all those who love superheroes... style!

2018

Our little ones are growing faster and faster. And one day, while we still imagine them to be very small, they no longer want a schoolbag but demand (with a certain strength of conviction...) a backpack! So to offer parents an alternative to the brand that makes "packs from the east" (in French in the text!), I decided to create my first backpack. And what could be better than a wolf to illustrate it? So it also accompanies our children in the forest where they can howl with their pack of friends!

2019

In order not to make anyone jealous, after having created a large backpack, I wanted to imagine one for our little ones. And then I thought, "Why not create a dream backpack for them? ». And here they are on the school trail, with their bow and arrows, flooding on the back of their apaloosa, hunting buffalo! No, rather making a face when the buffalo mother licks their faces with her huge, raspy, drooling tongue!

2020

As its name indicates (or not!) the "Happy Fairy" schoolbag is the schoolbag that celebrates the 5 years of Caramel & cie. We have put all the brand's know-how into it. It's a dream schoolbag, glitter pink, for princesses and little princes who love pink. It is eco-responsible and fair. It is made almost entirely of recycled polyester, including the threads and the outside. It is ultra-strong, even more reinforced to last longer, while remaining light and comfortable thanks to its padding (straps and back) and its ergonomic straps, to take care of your children's backs. And above all, we have not increased its price despite the higher cost of materials.

Livraison offerte à partir de 40€ d'achat !

Les 5 ans de Caramel & cie

5 ans

CARAMELO


Caramelo, un petit chien errant, passe sa truffe à-travers le portail de la maison de famille de Rafaela à Caracas. Quel bonheur pour une petite fille de 8 ans que d'être choisie comme amie par un petit chien très coquin ! Un jour, quand elle était ado, il est reparti comme il était venu, mais toujours il est resté dans son cœur. Si aujourd'hui, sa marque s'appelle Caramel & cie. c’est pour insuffler dans chacune de ses créations l’esprit de ces moments de joie uniques dont on se souvient toujours avec émotion.



2015

C’est le premier cartable de Caramel & cie. Un joli cartable imaginé pour que les petites filles se sentent comme des princesses pour leur première rentrée. Déjà il fait sensation sur le marché du cartable et près de 150 boutiques l’adoptent dans toute la France.

2016

C’est le premier « cartable à rêves » de Rafaela. Un cartable qui permet aux petites filles de s’imaginer en fée, en princesse, en papillon, en colibri, … de voler jusqu’à l’école, de butiner une rose et de rapporter le pollen à la maison pour en faire du miel magique. Un cartable qui suscite des aventures, des contes et des moments inoubliables.

2017

Avant de créer ses cartables, Rafaela avait dessiné et produit des pyjamaventure. De jolis pyjamas/déguisements qui permettaient aux enfants d’aller au lit plus braves et plus forts grâce à leur super-pyjama. En faisant le cartable masque elle a dessiné un joli « cartable à aventures » pour toutes celles et ceux qui aiment les super-héros…

2018

J’ai décidé de de créer mon premier sac à dos. Et qu’y avait-il de mieux qu’un loup pour l’illustrer ? Comme ça il accompagne aussi nos enfants dans la forêt où ils peuvent hurler avec leur meute de copains et copines !

2019

Pour ne pas faire de jaloux, après avoir créé un grand sac à dos, je voulais en imaginer un pour nos tout-petits boud’choux. Et puis je me suis dit « pourquoi pas leur créer un sac à dos à rêves ? ». Et les voilà sur le sentier de l’école, avec leur arc et leurs flèches, à crue sur le dos de leur apaloosa, à chasser le bison ! Non, plutôt à faire la grimace quand la maman bison leur lèche le visage avec son énorme langue râpeuse et baveuse !

2020

Le cartable « Joyeuse Fée » est le cartable qui fête les 5 ans de Caramel & cie. Nous avons mis dedans tout le savoir-faire de la marque. C’est un cartable à rêves, rose paillettes, pour les princesses et les petits princes qui aiment le rose. Il est éco-responsable et solidaire. Il est fabriqué presque entièrement en polyester recyclé, y-compris les fils et l’extérieur. Il est ultra-solide, encore plus renforcé pour durer plus longtemps, tout en restant léger et confortable grâce à ses moletonnages (bretelles et dos) et ses bretelles ergonomiques, pour prendre soin du dos de vos enfants. Et surtout nous n’avons pas augmenté son prix malgré le coût plus élevé des matériaux.